westlife-queen of my heart

Posted: Mei 16, 2010 in lirik lagu, music, Uncategorized

Queen of my heart

So here we stand

In our secret place

With a sound of the crowd

So far away

And u take my hand

And it feels like home

We both understand

It’s where we bwlong

So how do I say?

Do I say goodbye ?

We both have our dreams

We both wanna fly

So let’s take tonight

To carry us through

The lonely times

I’ll always look back

This memory

Will last 4 eternity

N al of our tears

Will be lost in the rain

When I’ve found my way

Back 2 ur arms again

But until that day

U know u r

The queen of my heart

Queen of my heart

So let’s take tonight

And never let go

Whilw dancing we’ll kiss

Like there’s no tomorrow

As the stars sparkle down

Like a diamond ring

I’ll treasure this moment

Till we meet again

But no matter how far

Matter how far

Or where u may be

Where u may be

I Just close my eyes

I Just close my eyes

N u’re in my dreams

N there u will be

Until we meet

I’ll always 2x

Oh yeah

U’re the queen of my heart

Of my heart

No matter

How many years it takes

Queen of my heart

I’ll give it all 2 u

Oh yeah

Queen of my heart

Oh yes u are

The queen of my heart

Tinggalkan Balasan

