i’ll be there

Posted: Mei 16, 2010 in lirik lagu, music, Uncategorized

I’ll be There

U and I must make a pact

We must bring salvation back

Where there is love, I’ll be there

I’ll reach out my hand to u

I’ll have faith in all u do

Just call my name and I’ll be there

Chorus :

And oh-I’ll be there to comfort u,

Build my world of dreams around u

I’m so glad that I found u

I’ll be there with a love that’s strong

I’ll be ur strength, I’ll keep holding on

Yes I will, Yes I will

Let me fill ut heart with joy and laughter

Togetherness, well that’s all I’m after

Whenever u need me, I’ll be there

I’ll be there to protect u

With an unselfish love I respect u

Just call my name and I’ll be there

2X

If u should ever find someone new

I know he’d better be good to u

‘cos if he doesn’t, I’ll be there

Don’t u know, baby, yeah yeah

I’ll be there, I’ll be there, Just call my name

I’ll be there

(Just look over ur shoulders, honey-ooh)

I’ll be there2x, whenever u need me,

I’ll be there

Don’t u know, baby, yeah yeah

I’ll be there, I’ll be there, Just call my name

I’ll be there

Tinggalkan Balasan

